Skip to main content

Alumni Association Board of Directors 2016-17

bob brockhouse

Bob Brockhouse '60

Board President
Retired
Bettendorf, Iowa
brock5274@gmail.com

 

richard barajas

Richard Barajas '04

Director of Admissions
University of Iowa-College of Pharmacy
Iowa City, Iowa
richardbarajas@yahoo.com

 

elizabeth choporis

Elizabeth Choporis '02

Director
Center for Student Involvement
Roosevelt University, Chicago
echoporis@gmail.com

 

maliek combs

Maliek Combs '16

maliekcombs12@augustana.edu

 

jack cullen

Jack Cullen '13

Multimedia journalist
Quad-City Times
Davenport, Iowa
jackcullen09@augustana.edu

 

loryann eis

Loryann Eis '60

Retired math teacher
United Township HS
East Moline, Ill.
loryanneis@att.net

 

jake glimco

Jacob Glimco '10

Marketing manager
Phoenix Leather Goods
glimcoja@gmail.com

 

john glimco

John Glimco '83

Past President
Principal
Pleasantdale Middle School
Burr Ridge, Ill.
johnglimco@yahoo.com

 

ross heath

Ross Heath '82

Network Engineer
Northrop Grumman
Reston, Va.
ross.heath@verizon.net

 

ross johnson

Ross Johnson '64

Retired
Dept. of Genetics
Cell Biology and Development
University of Minnesota
gaplab@umn.edu

 

elizabeth choporis

Sarah Lickus '06

Associate attorney
Gloor Law Group
Chicago
sarah.lickus@gmail.com

 

sheryl johnson

Sheryl O'Bryan Johnson '76

Retired
John Deere
Rock Island, Ill.
sjusvi@mchsi.com

 

ben mccready

Ben McCready '06

Assistant city manager
Normal, Ill.
bmccready@normal.org

 

dale owen

Dale Owen '99

President, CEO
Acentra Credit Union
Bettendorf, Iowa
dale.owen@ascentra.org

 

bruce peterson

Bruce L. Peterson '66

Retired
New York, NY
brucepeterson@rcn.com

 

roy puccini

Roy Puccini '64

Insurance Consultant
St. Petersburg, Fla.
roypuccini35@gmail.com

 

michael ricaurte

Michael Ricaurte '93

Vice president, executive compensation
HSBC
Arlington Heights. Ill.
mkricaurte@gmail.com

 

karen roloff

Karen Olson Roloff '68

Professor of Communication Arts
Elmhurst College
Elmhurst, Ill.
Karen.roloff@yahoo.com

 

joshua schipp

Joshua Schipp '10

AFL-CIO Community Services Liason
United Way of the Quad-Cities
Davenport, Iowa
jschipp@unitedwayqc.org

 

angie sharp

Angie Sharp '08

TV Anchor/Reporter
WQAD-TV Quad-Cities
Moline, Ill.
angie.sharp@wqad.com

 

rich shemitis

Rich Shemitis '72

Underwriting Advisor
WR Berkely Corporation
Scottdale, Ariz.
rps4@cox.net

 

karen sutherland

Karen Tracy Sutherland '64

Professor Emerita
Augsburg College
Minneapolis, Minn.
suther@acm.org

 

jordan voigt

Jordan Voigt '09

President, Genesis Medical Center
Genesis Health System
Davenport, Iowa
jordanpvoigt@gmail.com

 

jessica waytenick

Jessica Waytenick '99

Communications Officer,
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Quad Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau
Moline, Ill.
jessica.waytenick@gmail.com