Skip to main content

President’s Advisory Council

The goal of the President's Advisory Council is to provide the president of the college with thoughts and advice from alumni in leadership positions on topics such as  engagement of  stakeholders, planning for the future of the college, and ensuring  Augustana sustainability while effectively fulfilling the college’s mission .

The President's  Advisory Council works in concert with other volunteer organizations, including the board of trustees and the alumni board to advance the strategic goals of the college, which include engagement, education, and fundraising, and are guided by the college’s strategic plan, Augustana 2020. 

Members of the Augustana College President’s Advisory Council include:

Angela Bagby '02
Andrew Boettcher '03
Jodi Bopp '90
James Brannon '87
Kenneth Clay '15
Kelly Colpoys '99
David Drew '10
Charlie Drost '01
Matthew Glendon '96
M. Brent Gustafson '70
J. Mark Harrington '64
Da De Hong '86
Mohammed Ali Hussain '87
Stephen Johns '85
Mark Johnson '91
Collis Jones '88
Jason Ketchum '05
Mary Kilbride '09
Valerie Kroll '07
Justin List '02
Matthew McSparin '84
William Miller '99
Vivian Myers '07
Shelby Olson '79
Brigit Ray '07
Daryl Roser '91
Christopher Salazar '16
Keith Toms '02
Jordan Voigt '09
Tavares Williams '07