Skip to main content

Andrea Kathryn Talentino Inauguration Committee

Members of the committee planning the inauguration of Andrea Kathryn Talentino on Oct. 15, 2022, include:

Board of Trusteese representatives

John Murabito ‘80, executive vice president, human resources and service (retired), China Corporation, Philadelphia.

Doug Hultquist ‘77, co-founder, president and CEO (retired), QCRH

Sunder Subbaroyan ‘87, chairman, Doerfer Companies, Moline, Ill.

Faculty representatives

Dr. Jennifer Popple, assistant orofessor of theatre arts, chair

Dr. Jacob Bancks, associate professor and co-chair, composition, musicianship

Student representatives

Stephanie Carreno, a history education major from Carpentersville, Ill.

Liam Dougherty, a biology and pre-physical therapy major from Ottawa, Ill.

Staff and administrative representatives

Ashley Allen, director of the Office of Student Inclusion and Diversity

Debbie Blaylock, editorial director, Communication and Marketing

Ken Brill, associate dean and vice president of Student Life, Leadership and Engagement

Liesl Fowler, registrar

Rita Gustafson, campus scheduling coordinator, Communication and Marketing

Robert Lanzerotti, director of facilities services, mailing center, copy center and receiving

Nicole Lauer, public relations and marketing specialist, Communication and Marketing

Kelly Noack, direct of alumni and parent relations, Advancement

Keri Rursch, vice president, Communication and Marketing

Evan Sammons, alumni engagement and fundraising specialist, Advancement

Kai Swanson, special assistant to the president