Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is the group of senior officers of the college that meets regularly with President Steve Bahls throughout the academic year.

The Cabinet includes:

Kirk Anderson, chief financial officer and vice president of administration

Kent Barnds, vice president of enrollment, communication and planning.

Evelyn S. Campbell, dean and vice president  of student life.

Sheri L. Curran, general counsel.

Gail Summer, provost and dean of the college.

Richard W. Priggie, campus chaplain and Lutheran Brotherhood Chaplaincy Chair.