Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:18:00 CST 5 Four named to WGCA All-American Scholar team http://www.augustana.edu/x57379.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57379.xml Augustana College Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:00:00 CST 2013-14 WOMEN'S GOLF PREVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x57359.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57359.xml Augustana College Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:00:00 CST 2012-13 WOMEN'S GOLF SPRING REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x57282.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57282.xml Augustana College Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:00:00 CST Tom Lawrence takes over as women's golf coach http://www.augustana.edu/x57020.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57020.xml Augustana College Thu, 9 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Vandersee named MVP of women's golf http://www.augustana.edu/x56923.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56923.xml Augustana College Tue, 30 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Vandersee, Lawrence fourth at Augie Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x56896.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56896.xml Augustana College Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Vandersee, Lawrence compete at Millikin http://www.augustana.edu/x56697.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56697.xml Augustana College Sat, 13 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Vikings place 11th at Maryville Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x56635.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56635.xml Augustana College Mon, 8 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Farina's fourth place leads Vikings at Fighting Scot http://www.augustana.edu/x56618.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56618.xml Augustana College Sat, 6 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Vandersee's win propels Vikings in Tyska debut http://www.augustana.edu/x56600.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56600.xml Augustana College Fri, 5 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Pam Tyska named interim head coach for women's golf http://www.augustana.edu/x56276.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56276.xml Augustana College Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:00:00 CST 2012-13 WOMEN'S GOLF FALL REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x47992.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x47992.xml Augustana College Tue, 23 Oct 2012 05:00:00 CST Vikings finish third at CCIW Championship http://www.augustana.edu/x47701.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x47701.xml Augustana College Sat, 6 Oct 2012 05:00:00 CST Augustana fifth at Grinnell http://www.augustana.edu/x47633.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x47633.xml Augustana College Sat, 29 Sep 2012 05:00:00 CST Vandersee wins Mustang Fall Classic http://www.augustana.edu/x47567.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x47567.xml Augustana College Sun, 23 Sep 2012 05:00:00 CST Second day comeback leads to team title http://www.augustana.edu/x47255.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x47255.xml Augustana College Sun, 16 Sep 2012 05:00:00 CST Vikings fifth at Carthage Fall Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x47148.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x47148.xml Augustana College Thu, 13 Sep 2012 05:00:00 CST Barlage leads Vikings to second place finish http://www.augustana.edu/x46712.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x46712.xml Augustana College Sat, 8 Sep 2012 05:00:00 CST Olson & Dempster tie for sixth at Augie Classic http://www.augustana.edu/x46626.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x46626.xml Augustana College Thu, 6 Sep 2012 05:00:00 CST Wilkinson leads way at Illinois College Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x46551.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x46551.xml Augustana College Sun, 2 Sep 2012 05:00:00 CST