Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Thu, 24 Apr 2014 7:26:00 CST 5 Wrestling announces 2012 award winners http://www.augustana.edu/x40479.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40479.xml Augustana College Mon, 7 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Quiros named male winner of Chapman Award in CCIW http://www.augustana.edu/x40414.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40414.xml Augustana College Tue, 1 May 2012 05:00:00 CST 2011-12 WRESTLING REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x39855.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39855.xml Augustana College Tue, 20 Mar 2012 05:00:00 CST Richardson earns All-America status http://www.augustana.edu/x39763.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39763.xml Augustana College Fri, 9 Mar 2012 06:00:00 CST Three Vikings punch national tickets http://www.augustana.edu/x39590.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39590.xml Augustana College Sat, 25 Feb 2012 06:00:00 CST Quiros, Richardson & Burns CCIW champs http://www.augustana.edu/x39362.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39362.xml Augustana College Thu, 9 Feb 2012 06:00:00 CST Vikings host CCIW Tournament http://www.augustana.edu/x39212.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39212.xml Augustana College Wed, 8 Feb 2012 06:00:00 CST 4 Vikings place at Wheaton Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x39106.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39106.xml Augustana College Sat, 28 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Wrestlers finish dual season 11-4 http://www.augustana.edu/x39028.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39028.xml Augustana College Sat, 21 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Schraidt pin lifts Vikings past Chicago http://www.augustana.edu/x39006.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39006.xml Augustana College Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Wrestlers back in NCAA ranking http://www.augustana.edu/x38999.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38999.xml Augustana College Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Quiros named CCIW "Wrestler of the Week" http://www.augustana.edu/x38977.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38977.xml Augustana College Tue, 17 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Quiros, Richardson & Schraidt win titles at Central Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x38943.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38943.xml Augustana College Sat, 14 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Vikings fall at 29th ranked North Central http://www.augustana.edu/x38937.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38937.xml Augustana College Thu, 12 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Vikings win three of four at Knox Duals http://www.augustana.edu/x38766.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38766.xml Augustana College Sat, 7 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Vikings move to 4-2 with win over Loras http://www.augustana.edu/x38749.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38749.xml Augustana College Thu, 5 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST 27th ranked Vikings fall to fifth ranked Cornell http://www.augustana.edu/x38678.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38678.xml Augustana College Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:00:00 CST Vikings fourth at North Central Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x38322.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38322.xml Augustana College Sat, 10 Dec 2011 06:00:00 CST Vikings beat Simpson & Central of Iowa http://www.augustana.edu/x38309.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38309.xml Augustana College Thu, 8 Dec 2011 06:00:00 CST Vikings fall to Elmhurst in battle of ranked teams http://www.augustana.edu/x38221.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38221.xml Augustana College Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:00:00 CST