Chi Alpha Sigma | 2024-25 Inductees

In order to be inducted into Chi Alpha Sigma, a student-athlete must attend a four-year accredited college or university who are members of an association or organization that promotes academic achievement and varsity level athletics competition while holding commitment to the principles of integrity, sportsmanship, and overall development of their student-athletes. The honoree also must achieve at least junior academic standing by the fifth semester or seventh quarter, as determined by the certifying institution, and must have achieved a minimum cumulative grade-point average of a 3.5 (on a 4.0 scale).

Baseball

Michael Aragon Hayden Boushele Brian Fischer Dymitri Kanellakis Alec McGinnis Easton Nichols Alex Simon

Men's Basketball

Anthony Cooper Mike Hamilton Chase Larsen Dani Romero Bryan Teo

Women's Basketball

Emma Berg Cali Papez

Bowling

Cami Flores Madelyn Lathrop

Football

Levi Burke
Ryan Gustafsson
Rukkus Hunkins
Hugh Keany
John Landers
Patrick Lower
Ben Ludlum
Conor O'Boyle
Breyden Smith
Toby Splitt
Bill Unyi
Magnus Wells

Women's Golf

Kelsey O'Connor Kristin Rundle Emma Vander Wall

Women's Lacrosse

Grace Danek Rachel Wylie

Men's Soccer

Adam Thorsen

Women's Soccer

Carson Kekelik Samira Khobdeh Alex Locke Morgan Nelson Liesl Whitener

Softball

Emma Evans Emily Gad Alyssa Magsombol Maya Viel

Men's Swimming & Diving

Mark Addison Oskar Bannister Albert Buvary Kacper Cebula Michael Garland Gavin McCorry Holden Siena

Women's Swimming & Diving

Bella Casanovas Hailey Glasnovich Genevieve Ryan Lexie Seten Livy Sholl

Men's Tennis

Arthur Hermange Tomas Jimenez Gabriel Luna Arthur Mendes Nicolas Navarro Timothee Philip

Women's Tennis

Hannah Colbert Natasha Gauerke Maddy Harned Maitreyi Shrikhande Hattie Timerman

Men's Track & Field/Cross Country

Curtis Baldwin Ashley Bowser Mitch Dolynchuk Joe Langridge Jimmy Vercoe Magnus Wells

Women's Track & Field/Cross Country

Charlotte Frere
Emma Gocken
Carson Kekelik
Sarah Marrs
Heather Michalski
Kira Nelson
Rylee Noack
McKenzie Reser
Jordyn Van Santen
Madison Wies
Bridget Wunderlich

Men's Volleyball

Aiden Bolen Logan Kearns Max Sellers *Bill Unyi*

Women's Volleyball

Kylie Collachia Grace Gustafson Kira Nelson Emily Schipper Kacie Swanson

Men's Water Polo

Mark Addison Oskar Bannister Declan Hutton Lucas Osborn Stevan Rasic

Women's Water Polo

Ocean Akau Sophie Arceneaux Maggie Caliendo Lauren Dickinson Annie Opal Dickson Abbey Ellis Charlotte Newport Olivia Parry

Men's Wrestling

Jacob Badger Clay DeBaillie Kameron Hanel Colby Lape

Women's Wrestling

Alicia Felker Aine Moffit

Italics indicate student-athlete currently participates in more than one sport.



April 14, 2025 Wallenberg Hall 7 p.m.