Augustana College printing logo

Alumni Association Board of Directors 2015-16

John Glimco '83

Board President
Principal
Pleasantdale Middle School
Burr Ridge, Ill.
johnglimco@yahoo.com

Richard Barajas '04

Director of Admissions
University of Iowa-College of Pharmacy
Iowa City, Iowa
richardbarajas@yahoo.com

Bob Brockhouse '60

Retired
Bettendorf, Iowa
brock5274@gmail.com

Stanley Brown '63

Retired
Davenport, Iowa
stanbrown8@yahoo.com

Pedro Cervantes '00

Partner
Tristan & Cervantes
Chicago, Ill.
dro1law@yahoo.com

Stephanie Hacker '04

Senior Planner
GRAEF
Milwaukee, Wis.
stephanie.hacker@graef-usa.com

Ross Heath '82

Network Engineer
Northrop Grumman
Reston, Va.
ross.heath@verizon.net

Ross Johnson '68

Sheryl O'Bryan Johnson '76

Retired
John Deere
Rock Island, Ill.
sjusvi@mchsi.com

Dolorita May '99

Attorney
Cook Count Public Defender
Chicago, Ill.
d-may@excite.com

Dale Owen '99

President, CEO
Acentra Credit Union
Bettendorf, Iowa
dale.owen@ascentra.org

Bruce L. Peterson '66

Retired
New York, NY
brucepeterson@rcn.com

Roy Puccini '64

Insurance Consultant
St. Petersburg, Fla.
roypuccini35@gmail.com

Erik Rehms '87

Senior Accountant
OB Sports
Scottsdale, Ariz.
erikrehms@hotmail.com

Karen Olson Roloff '68

Professor of Communication Arts
Elmhurst College
Elmhurst, Ill.
Karen.roloff@yahoo.com

Joshua Schipp '10

AFL-CIO Community Services Liason
United Way of the Quad-Cities
Davenport, Iowa
jschipp@unitedwayqc.org

Sam Schlouch '10

Director of Public Relations and Arts Promotion
Augustana College
Rock Island, Ill.
samschlouch@augustana.edu

Angie Sharp '08

TV Anchor/Reporter
WQAD-TV Quad-Cities
Moline, Ill.
angie.sharp@wqad.com

Rich Shemitis '72

Underwriting Advisor
WR Berkely Corporation
Scottdale, Ariz.
rps4@cox.net

Karen Tracy Sutherland '64

Professor Emerita
Augsburg College
Minneapolis, Minn.
suther@acm.org

Jordan Voigt '09

Administrator, Genesis Medical Center
Genesis Health System
Davenport, Iowa
jordanpvoigt@gmail.com

Jessica Waytenick '99

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Quad Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau
Moline, Ill.
jwaytenick@rtcnet.net