Skip to main content

Faculty Council

FACULTY COUNCIL MEETING
FRIDAY,  SEPT. 6, 2019
11:15 a.m. -12:10 p.m.
WILSON CENTER

2019-2020 Faculty Council

Chair Randy Hengst       Business and Education
Vice chair Joseph McDowell  Language and Literature
Professors Mark Vincent Social Sciences
  Amanda Baugous Business and Education
Associates Joanna Short Social Sciences
  Michael Zemek Fine and Performing Arts
Assistant/tenure track Amanda Wilmsmeyer Natural Sciences
  David Schwartz Fine and Performing Arts
Non-tenure track      Troy Larson Natural Sciences
  Anne Earel Social Sciences
Divisional representatives Dan Lee History, Philosophy and Religion 

Fall semester

Week 1 Friday, 9-6-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. Wilson    
Week 2 Friday, 9-13-19        11:15 - 12:10 p.m Wilson    
Week 3 Friday, 9-20-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. Wilson    
Week 4 Friday, 9-27-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. Wilson    
Week 5 Friday, 10-4-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. TBA    
Week 6 Friday, 10-11-19

11:15 - 12:10 p.m.

Wilson  

 

Week 7 Friday, 10-18-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m.    Wilson     
Week 8 Friday, 10-25-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. Wilson       
Week 9 Friday, 11-1-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. Wilson    
Week 10 Friday, 11-8-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. Wilson    
Week 11     Friday, 11-15-19 11:15 - 12:10 p.m. Wilson