Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:25:00 CST 5 Men's track wins academic recognition http://www.augustana.edu/x57481.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57481.xml Augustana College Fri, 26 Jul 2013 05:00:00 CST Paul Olsen elected to USTFCCCA Hall of Fame http://www.augustana.edu/x57477.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57477.xml Augustana College Thu, 25 Jul 2013 05:00:00 CST Patton recipient of NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship http://www.augustana.edu/x57375.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57375.xml Augustana College Thu, 30 Nov 1899 undefined CST Four more Vikings named Academic All-American http://www.augustana.edu/x57305.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57305.xml Augustana College Tue, 25 Jun 2013 05:00:00 CST 2013 MEN'S TRACK & FIELD OUTDOOR REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x57262.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57262.xml Augustana College Tue, 18 Jun 2013 05:00:00 CST Four Vikings grab Academic All-District recognition http://www.augustana.edu/x57184.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57184.xml Augustana College Sat, 1 Jun 2013 05:00:00 CST Seniors dominate men's track & field awards http://www.augustana.edu/x57181.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57181.xml Augustana College Fri, 31 May 2013 05:00:00 CST 1600 relay narrowly misses winning NCAA title http://www.augustana.edu/x57157.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57157.xml Augustana College Sat, 25 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Rindone makes finals in 400 http://www.augustana.edu/x57155.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57155.xml Augustana College Fri, 24 May 2013 05:00:00 CST First day sees finalists in three events http://www.augustana.edu/x57151.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57151.xml Augustana College Thu, 23 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Men's track & field in six events at NCAA meet http://www.augustana.edu/x57134.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57134.xml Augustana College Mon, 20 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Rindone and Patton both under 400 record http://www.augustana.edu/x57117.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57117.xml Augustana College Fri, 17 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Voland wins 400 hurdles at Dr. Keeler Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x57052.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57052.xml Augustana College Fri, 10 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Rindone leads Vikings to 2nd at CCIW meet http://www.augustana.edu/x56975.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56975.xml Augustana College Sat, 4 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Men's track & field second in CCIW after day one http://www.augustana.edu/x56965.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56965.xml Augustana College Fri, 3 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Vikings ranked seventh in NCAA Division III power rankings http://www.augustana.edu/x56940.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56940.xml Augustana College Thu, 2 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Jacob Benner's discus win highlights Loras Open http://www.augustana.edu/x56893.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56893.xml Augustana College Sun, 28 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Viking sprinters continue to sizzle at Drake http://www.augustana.edu/x56890.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56890.xml Augustana College Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Two school records fall in day one at Drake Relays http://www.augustana.edu/x56871.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56871.xml Augustana College Fri, 26 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Rindone named CCIW "Runner of the Week" http://www.augustana.edu/x56815.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56815.xml Augustana College Tue, 23 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST