Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:43:00 CST 5 Vikings picked for fourth in CCIW football poll http://www.augustana.edu/x57531.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57531.xml Augustana College Thu, 8 Aug 2013 05:00:00 CST Football Alumni & Friends Outing set for September 7 http://www.augustana.edu/x57508.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57508.xml Augustana College Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:00:00 CST Cushman to participate in CCIW coaches chat on August 7 http://www.augustana.edu/x57501.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57501.xml Augustana College Thu, 1 Aug 2013 05:00:00 CST Strong finish leads to optimistic 2013 http://www.augustana.edu/x57495.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57495.xml Augustana College Thu, 1 Aug 2013 05:00:00 CST Frasco's three touchdowns key win over France http://www.augustana.edu/x57482.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57482.xml Augustana College Sun, 28 Jul 2013 05:00:00 CST Erik Westerberg, Eric Chandler and Kyle Snow earn pre-season All-America honors http://www.augustana.edu/x57413.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57413.xml Augustana College Fri, 12 Jul 2013 05:00:00 CST Football prepares for trip to France http://www.augustana.edu/x57381.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57381.xml Augustana College Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:00:00 CST 2013 FOOTBALL PREVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x57350.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57350.xml Augustana College Mon, 1 Jul 2013 05:00:00 CST Vikings tab Brent Allen for offensive line position http://www.augustana.edu/x57338.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57338.xml Augustana College Thu, 27 Jun 2013 05:00:00 CST Knowlton opening tops 2013 football schedule http://www.augustana.edu/x57281.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57281.xml Augustana College Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:00:00 CST Football lands six on prestigious Hampshire Society list http://www.augustana.edu/x57007.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57007.xml Augustana College Tue, 7 May 2013 05:00:00 CST Weber to play professionally in Switzerland http://www.augustana.edu/x56739.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56739.xml Augustana College Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:00:00 CST Jordan Malone hired as defensive backfield coach http://www.augustana.edu/x55637.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x55637.xml Augustana College Tue, 5 Feb 2013 06:00:00 CST Fitzwater named captain for Team Stars-n-Stripes http://www.augustana.edu/x49570.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x49570.xml Augustana College Thu, 20 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST Westerberg named to two All-America teams http://www.augustana.edu/x49539.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x49539.xml Augustana College Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST Westerberg named Academic All-American again http://www.augustana.edu/x48778.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x48778.xml Augustana College Tue, 4 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST Football award winners announced for 2012 http://www.augustana.edu/x48767.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x48767.xml Augustana College Tue, 4 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST Five Vikings to play in All-Star games http://www.augustana.edu/x48754.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x48754.xml Augustana College Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST 2012 FOOTBALL REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x48750.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x48750.xml Augustana College Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST Westerberg CCIW Defensive Player of the Year http://www.augustana.edu/x48269.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x48269.xml Augustana College Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:00:00 CST