Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:14:00 CST 5 Four Vikings and team honored by USTFCCCA http://www.augustana.edu/x45946.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x45946.xml Augustana College Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:00:00 CST Vikings finish season ranked 21st in nation http://www.augustana.edu/x41924.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x41924.xml Augustana College Wed, 11 Jul 2012 05:00:00 CST 2012 WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x41325.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x41325.xml Augustana College Wed, 13 Jun 2012 05:00:00 CST Jones to compete in 5000 at NCAA http://www.augustana.edu/x40606.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40606.xml Augustana College Wed, 23 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Sarahbeth Jones and Kierra Smith share MVP http://www.augustana.edu/x40601.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40601.xml Augustana College Tue, 22 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Regular season ends at Augie Twilight http://www.augustana.edu/x40586.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40586.xml Augustana College Fri, 18 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Jones & Beauchamp break school records http://www.augustana.edu/x40513.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40513.xml Augustana College Thu, 10 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Jones, Beauchamp win individual CCIW titles http://www.augustana.edu/x40472.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40472.xml Augustana College Sat, 5 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Beauchamp wins CCIW hammer throw http://www.augustana.edu/x40463.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40463.xml Augustana College Fri, 4 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Women's Track ranked 21st in NCAA http://www.augustana.edu/x40439.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40439.xml Augustana College Thu, 3 May 2012 05:00:00 CST Distance medley relay breaks school record http://www.augustana.edu/x40365.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40365.xml Augustana College Fri, 27 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Vikings place fourth in Augustana Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x40287.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40287.xml Augustana College Fri, 20 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Augustana ranked 15th in NCAA women's track & field http://www.augustana.edu/x40217.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40217.xml Augustana College Wed, 18 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Two school records fall in Norse Relays win http://www.augustana.edu/x40151.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40151.xml Augustana College Sat, 14 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Augustana 13th in USTFCCCA dual rankings http://www.augustana.edu/x40104.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40104.xml Augustana College Wed, 11 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Jones named CCIW's best - again http://www.augustana.edu/x40093.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40093.xml Augustana College Tue, 10 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Jones takes down another school record http://www.augustana.edu/x40055.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40055.xml Augustana College Fri, 6 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Vikings ranked sixth in NCAA Division III http://www.augustana.edu/x40049.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x40049.xml Augustana College Thu, 5 Apr 2012 05:00:00 CST Augustana wins four events at Viking Olympics http://www.augustana.edu/x39990.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39990.xml Augustana College Sat, 31 Mar 2012 05:00:00 CST Hillyer's win in pole vault leads Vikings http://www.augustana.edu/x39977.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39977.xml Augustana College Fri, 30 Mar 2012 05:00:00 CST