Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Fri, 19 Sep 2014 6:49:00 CST 5 Augustana teams earn Scholar All America honors http://www.augustana.edu/x41994.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x41994.xml Augustana College Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:00:00 CST MEN'S SWIMMING 2012 SEASON REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x39751.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39751.xml Augustana College Fri, 9 Mar 2012 06:00:00 CST 400 freestyle relay sets school record http://www.augustana.edu/x39506.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39506.xml Augustana College Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:00:00 CST Three school records fall at CCIW http://www.augustana.edu/x39499.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39499.xml Augustana College Fri, 17 Feb 2012 06:00:00 CST Holt takes fourth in CCIW 200 IM http://www.augustana.edu/x39485.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39485.xml Augustana College Thu, 16 Feb 2012 06:00:00 CST Holt wins three & Greaves one at Monmouth Quad http://www.augustana.edu/x39176.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39176.xml Augustana College Sat, 4 Feb 2012 06:00:00 CST Zarbuck, Holt win at Grinnell http://www.augustana.edu/x39030.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39030.xml Augustana College Sat, 21 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Holt school record in 100 back http://www.augustana.edu/x39015.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x39015.xml Augustana College Fri, 20 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Vikings win six events but fall to Luther http://www.augustana.edu/x38946.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38946.xml Augustana College Sat, 14 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Vikings win every event in win over Coe http://www.augustana.edu/x38942.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38942.xml Augustana College Fri, 13 Jan 2012 06:00:00 CST Holt wins CCIW honor for third time http://www.augustana.edu/x38338.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38338.xml Augustana College Tue, 13 Dec 2011 06:00:00 CST Loras men beat Augustana 132-99 http://www.augustana.edu/x38314.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38314.xml Augustana College Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:00:00 CST Vikings take third at Pioneer Classic http://www.augustana.edu/x38278.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38278.xml Augustana College Sat, 3 Dec 2011 06:00:00 CST Vikings sit in second place at Pioneer Classic http://www.augustana.edu/x38264.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38264.xml Augustana College Fri, 2 Dec 2011 06:00:00 CST Holt wins CCIW honor for second time http://www.augustana.edu/x38172.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38172.xml Augustana College Tue, 22 Nov 2011 06:00:00 CST Six event winners key team title at IWU Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x38157.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x38157.xml Augustana College Sat, 19 Nov 2011 06:00:00 CST Aaron Holt CCIW Swimmer of the Week http://www.augustana.edu/x37973.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x37973.xml Augustana College Tue, 1 Nov 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings swamp Millikin 157-40 http://www.augustana.edu/x37959.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x37959.xml Augustana College Sat, 29 Oct 2011 05:00:00 CST Solid foundation figures to pay off for Vikings http://www.augustana.edu/x37947.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x37947.xml Augustana College Sat, 29 Oct 2011 05:00:00 CST 2011-12 MEN'S SWIMMING PREVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x37821.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x37821.xml Augustana College Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:00:00 CST