Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Thu, 2 Oct 2014 3:33:00 CST 5 Three named to USTFCCCA academic team http://www.augustana.edu/x15134.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x15134.xml Augustana College Tue, 7 Jul 2009 05:00:00 CST Gonzalez picked for Elite Coaching Camp http://www.augustana.edu/x14970.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x14970.xml Augustana College Wed, 1 Jul 2009 05:00:00 CST McMillan and Petersen garner national awards http://www.augustana.edu/x14772.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x14772.xml Augustana College Wed, 17 Jun 2009 05:00:00 CST Petersen and McMillan named to academic team http://www.augustana.edu/x13915.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13915.xml Augustana College Mon, 8 Jun 2009 05:00:00 CST USTFCCA lists Augustana in top 10 programs http://www.augustana.edu/x13841.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13841.xml Augustana College Thu, 4 Jun 2009 05:00:00 CST 2009 MEN'S OUTDOOR TRACK REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x13313.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13313.xml Augustana College Mon, 1 Jun 2009 05:00:00 CST Back-to-back top rankings for Vikings http://www.augustana.edu/x13058.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13058.xml Augustana College Fri, 29 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Decker, Ekberg and McMillan claim awards http://www.augustana.edu/x13054.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13054.xml Augustana College Thu, 28 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Kubiak, Christensen earn All-America honors http://www.augustana.edu/x13030.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13030.xml Augustana College Sat, 23 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings will have competitors in five events at NCAA's http://www.augustana.edu/x13006.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13006.xml Augustana College Tue, 19 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Twilight meet nets four NCAA qualifiers despite bad weather http://www.augustana.edu/x12993.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12993.xml Augustana College Fri, 15 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Christensen nearly gets school record in discus http://www.augustana.edu/x12985.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12985.xml Augustana College Thu, 14 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Two event winners and two NCAA qualifiers http://www.augustana.edu/x12945.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12945.xml Augustana College Sat, 9 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Kubiak runs fourth fastest steeplechase time http://www.augustana.edu/x12943.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12943.xml Augustana College Sat, 9 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings are number one in track for third straight week http://www.augustana.edu/x12930.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12930.xml Augustana College Fri, 8 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Decker sets new CCIW record in hammer http://www.augustana.edu/x12867.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12867.xml Augustana College Sat, 2 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings stay atop track and field rankings http://www.augustana.edu/x12832.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12832.xml Augustana College Thu, 30 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Christensen, 1600 relay team qualify for NCAAs http://www.augustana.edu/x12737.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12737.xml Augustana College Sat, 25 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Men's track & field team is ranked number one in NCAA Division III http://www.augustana.edu/x12717.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12717.xml Augustana College Thu, 23 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings dedicate Paul V. Olsen Track with second place finish at Meet of Champions http://www.augustana.edu/x12667.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12667.xml Augustana College Sat, 18 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST