Augustana College printing logo

Hours

Hours are subject to change. As an academic institution, we reserve the right to change closing dates and/or times.

Spring Term 10th and Finals Weeks:

Sat, May 9: 10 AM - 9 PM

Sun, May 10: 10 AM - 2 AM

Mon, May 11 - Thurs, May 14: 7:30 AM - 2 AM

Fri, May 15: 7:30 AM - 7 PM

Sat, May 16: 10 AM - 9 PM

Sun, May 17: 10 AM - 2 AM

Mon, May 18 - Wed, May 20: 7:30 AM - 2 AM

Thurs, May 21: 7:30 AM - 5 PM

Fri, May 22: 8 AM - 5 PM

Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25: CLOSED

Regular Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 7:30 AM - Midnight

Fri: 7:30 AM - 7 PM

Sat: 10 AM - 6 PM

Sun: 10 AM - Midnight

Research Help Desk Hours:

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays: 10 AM - 4 PM and 5:30 - 10 PM

Tuesdays: 10:30 AM - 4 PM and 5:30 - 10 PM

Friday: 10 AM - 4 PM

Saturday: 12 - 4 PM

Sunday: 3 - 10 PM

Special Collections Hours:

Mon - Fri: 1 PM - 5 PM

Reading / Writing Center Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 10 AM - 4 PM and 7 - 9 PM

Friday: 10 AM - 2:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 7 - 9 PM

Brew by the Slough Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9 PM

Saturday 10 AM - 5 PM

Sunday 12 - 10 PM