Augustana College printing logo

Hours

Hours are subject to change. As an academic institution, we reserve the right to change closing dates and/or times.

Regular Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 7:30 AM - Midnight

Fri: 7:30 AM - 7 PM

Sat: 10 AM - 6 PM

Sun: 10 AM - Midnight

Winter / Holiday Break:

Fri, Dec. 19: 7:30 AM - 5 PM

Sat-Sun, Dec. 20-21: CLOSED

Mon-Tues, Dec. 22-23: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wed, Dec. 24 - Thurs, Jan. 1: CLOSED

Fri, Jan. 2: 8 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat-Sun, Jan. 3-4: CLOSED

Mon-Fri, Jan. 5-9: 8 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat, Jan. 10: CLOSED

Sun, Jan. 11: 6 PM - Midnight

Research Help Desk Hours:

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays: 10 AM - 5 PM and 5:30 - 10 PM

Tuesdays: 10:30 AM - 5 PM and 5:30 - 10 PM

Friday: 10 AM - 4 PM

Saturday: 12 - 4 PM

Sunday: 3 - 10 PM

Special Collections Hours:

Mon - Fri: 1 PM - 5 PM

Reading / Writing Center Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 10 AM - 4 PM and 7 - 9 PM

Friday: 10 AM - 2:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 7 - 9 PM

Brew by the Slough Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9 PM

Saturday 10 AM - 5 PM

Sunday 12 - 10 PM