Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Mon, 24 Nov 2014 3:28:00 CST 5 2011 SOFTBALL REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x34931.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34931.xml Augustana College Wed, 1 Jun 2011 05:00:00 CST Jenna Nelson named NFCA All-Region http://www.augustana.edu/x34819.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34819.xml Augustana College Thu, 19 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Nelson & Hintz share MVP honor in softball http://www.augustana.edu/x34809.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34809.xml Augustana College Wed, 18 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Watson, Nelson make all-conference team http://www.augustana.edu/x34746.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34746.xml Augustana College Mon, 9 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Watson's bat leads sweep over Knox http://www.augustana.edu/x34678.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34678.xml Augustana College Tue, 3 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Augustana swept at North Central http://www.augustana.edu/x34560.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34560.xml Augustana College Sat, 30 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Softball game versus St. Ambrose cancelled http://www.augustana.edu/x34541.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34541.xml Augustana College Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Softball loses twice at Elmhurst http://www.augustana.edu/x34505.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34505.xml Augustana College Sat, 23 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Softball games with Elmhurst postponed http://www.augustana.edu/x34503.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34503.xml Augustana College Fri, 22 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Doubleheader versus Knox postponed http://www.augustana.edu/x34448.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34448.xml Augustana College Tue, 19 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings split on "Senior Day" http://www.augustana.edu/x34272.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34272.xml Augustana College Sun, 17 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Twin bill with North Park postponed http://www.augustana.edu/x34262.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34262.xml Augustana College Sat, 16 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings split with Lady Reds http://www.augustana.edu/x34227.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34227.xml Augustana College Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Augustana splits at UW-Platteville http://www.augustana.edu/x34146.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34146.xml Augustana College Sun, 10 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Two shutouts key sweep over Wheaton http://www.augustana.edu/x34134.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34134.xml Augustana College Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Sweep of Monmouth pushes Vikings to .500 http://www.augustana.edu/x34118.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34118.xml Augustana College Thu, 7 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings drop pair at Millikin http://www.augustana.edu/x34057.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34057.xml Augustana College Sun, 3 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings earn split in CCIW softball opener http://www.augustana.edu/x34030.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34030.xml Augustana College Sat, 2 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Augustana wins twice at own Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x33901.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x33901.xml Augustana College Sun, 27 Mar 2011 05:00:00 CST Viking bats stymied against River Falls http://www.augustana.edu/x33893.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x33893.xml Augustana College Sat, 26 Mar 2011 05:00:00 CST