Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Sat, 30 Aug 2014 9:27:00 CST 5 Four named USTFCCCA All-Academic http://www.augustana.edu/x36194.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x36194.xml Augustana College Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:00:00 CST 2011 WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x35242.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x35242.xml Augustana College Thu, 16 Jun 2011 05:00:00 CST Women's Track & Field finishes season ranked 19th http://www.augustana.edu/x34959.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34959.xml Augustana College Thu, 9 Jun 2011 05:00:00 CST Hottle, Mathieson & Bennett share MVP honors http://www.augustana.edu/x34950.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34950.xml Augustana College Tue, 7 Jun 2011 05:00:00 CST Walsh wins Capital One academic recognition http://www.augustana.edu/x34947.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34947.xml Augustana College Mon, 6 Jun 2011 05:00:00 CST 1600 relay takes 10th http://www.augustana.edu/x34916.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34916.xml Augustana College Sat, 28 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Women in four events at NCAA championship http://www.augustana.edu/x34877.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34877.xml Augustana College Mon, 23 May 2011 05:00:00 CST 1600 relay breaks school record http://www.augustana.edu/x34851.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34851.xml Augustana College Fri, 20 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Foreman takes second in javelin at Chicago http://www.augustana.edu/x34792.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34792.xml Augustana College Sat, 14 May 2011 05:00:00 CST 1600 relay qualifies, Ries sets school record http://www.augustana.edu/x34789.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34789.xml Augustana College Fri, 13 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings jump to 18th in poll http://www.augustana.edu/x34762.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34762.xml Augustana College Thu, 12 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Viking women 5th in CCIW http://www.augustana.edu/x34714.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34714.xml Augustana College Sat, 7 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Women 5th after CCIW day one http://www.augustana.edu/x34706.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34706.xml Augustana College Fri, 6 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Women's track & field ranked 25th http://www.augustana.edu/x34703.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34703.xml Augustana College Fri, 6 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Mathieson places in three events at Loras http://www.augustana.edu/x34562.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34562.xml Augustana College Sat, 30 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Women's track competes at Drake http://www.augustana.edu/x34558.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34558.xml Augustana College Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Women's Track & Field stays in NCAA top 25 http://www.augustana.edu/x34554.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34554.xml Augustana College Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Walsh wins Merle Chapman award http://www.augustana.edu/x34544.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34544.xml Augustana College Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Ries wins 3000 steeplechase at NIU http://www.augustana.edu/x34507.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34507.xml Augustana College Sat, 23 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Women's Track ranked 17th in NCAA http://www.augustana.edu/x34469.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34469.xml Augustana College Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST