Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:0:00 CST 5 Del Vecchio named head men's golf coach http://www.augustana.edu/x36233.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x36233.xml Augustana College Thu, 18 Aug 2011 05:00:00 CST MEN'S GOLF REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x34838.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34838.xml Augustana College Fri, 20 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Henry named "Most Outstanding Player" http://www.augustana.edu/x34799.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34799.xml Augustana College Mon, 16 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Weigand tallies lowest scores for Vikings http://www.augustana.edu/x34690.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34690.xml Augustana College Sat, 30 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings finish ninth at Scot-Fire Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x34545.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34545.xml Augustana College Sat, 23 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Henry tied for 25th at CCIW Tournament http://www.augustana.edu/x34543.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34543.xml Augustana College Sat, 16 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Paustian leads Vikings in CCIW tournament http://www.augustana.edu/x34260.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34260.xml Augustana College Fri, 15 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Paustian ties for 13th at Augie Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x34220.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34220.xml Augustana College Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Henry & Litchfield lead Vikings at IWU Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x34120.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34120.xml Augustana College Sat, 2 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Vikings look to improve at CCIW Championships http://www.augustana.edu/x33666.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x33666.xml Augustana College Thu, 17 Mar 2011 05:00:00 CST 2011 MEN'S GOLF PREVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x33554.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x33554.xml Augustana College Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:00:00 CST Henry leads Vikings in Arizona http://www.augustana.edu/x33545.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x33545.xml Augustana College Sun, 6 Mar 2011 06:00:00 CST