Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Sun, 26 Oct 2014 3:35:00 CST 5 Vandersee named MVP for women's golf http://www.augustana.edu/x34756.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34756.xml Augustana College Wed, 11 May 2011 05:00:00 CST Carr places sixth at Augustana Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x34501.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34501.xml Augustana College Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Berens leads Vikings to win at Monmouth http://www.augustana.edu/x34143.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x34143.xml Augustana College Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:00:00 CST Carr places 10th at Rhodes Tri Match http://www.augustana.edu/x33499.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x33499.xml Augustana College Sun, 6 Mar 2011 06:00:00 CST Vikings drop to seventh at CCIW http://www.augustana.edu/x22396.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22396.xml Augustana College Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:00:00 CST Vikings slide down a spot in CCIW Tourney http://www.augustana.edu/x22388.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22388.xml Augustana College Fri, 8 Oct 2010 05:00:00 CST Vikings in fifth after first day of CCIW http://www.augustana.edu/x22385.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22385.xml Augustana College Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:00:00 CST Vandersee named Player of the Week http://www.augustana.edu/x22384.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22384.xml Augustana College Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:00:00 CST Vandersee's second leads way at Clarke http://www.augustana.edu/x22322.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22322.xml Augustana College Sun, 3 Oct 2010 05:00:00 CST Balance leads Vikings to 2nd at Platteville http://www.augustana.edu/x22224.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22224.xml Augustana College Sun, 26 Sep 2010 05:00:00 CST Vandersee ties for first at Fighting Bee Classic http://www.augustana.edu/x22146.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22146.xml Augustana College Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:00:00 CST Ever improving Lawrence leads way http://www.augustana.edu/x22025.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22025.xml Augustana College Sat, 11 Sep 2010 05:00:00 CST Vandersee leads Vikings at Augie Fall Classic http://www.augustana.edu/x22002.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x22002.xml Augustana College Thu, 9 Sep 2010 05:00:00 CST Carr & Farina tie for sixth at Cardinal Classic http://www.augustana.edu/x21959.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x21959.xml Augustana College Tue, 7 Sep 2010 05:00:00 CST Carr leads Vikings at Mt. Mercy Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x21936.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x21936.xml Augustana College Sat, 4 Sep 2010 05:00:00 CST Balance paves way to win at Augie Quad http://www.augustana.edu/x21829.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x21829.xml Augustana College Sat, 28 Aug 2010 05:00:00 CST Blend of young and old for women's golf http://www.augustana.edu/x21298.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x21298.xml Augustana College Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:00:00 CST Women's golf team wins NGCA team honor http://www.augustana.edu/x21264.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x21264.xml Augustana College Tue, 3 Aug 2010 05:00:00 CST Vandersee wins NGCA academic honor http://www.augustana.edu/x20845.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x20845.xml Augustana College Thu, 15 Jul 2010 05:00:00 CST 2010-11 WOMEN'S GOLF PREVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x20631.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x20631.xml Augustana College Tue, 29 Jun 2010 05:00:00 CST