Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Wed, 23 Apr 2014 1:49:00 CST 5 Swimming & diving earn All Academic honors http://www.augustana.edu/x20729.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x20729.xml Augustana College Wed, 7 Jul 2010 05:00:00 CST Waller, Flynn, & Wind named 2010-11 captains http://www.augustana.edu/x19898.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x19898.xml Augustana College Mon, 24 May 2010 05:00:00 CST 2009-10 MEN'S SWIMMING & DIVING REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x19297.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x19297.xml Augustana College Thu, 25 Mar 2010 05:00:00 CST Viking men place fifth at CCIW meet http://www.augustana.edu/x18939.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x18939.xml Augustana College Sat, 20 Feb 2010 06:00:00 CST Men stay in fifth in CCIW championship meet http://www.augustana.edu/x18924.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x18924.xml Augustana College Fri, 19 Feb 2010 06:00:00 CST Waller takes fifth in 50 freestyle http://www.augustana.edu/x18913.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x18913.xml Augustana College Thu, 18 Feb 2010 06:00:00 CST Vikings finish second at Principia Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x18355.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x18355.xml Augustana College Sat, 30 Jan 2010 06:00:00 CST Waller helps Vikings defeat Kohawks http://www.augustana.edu/x18287.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x18287.xml Augustana College Fri, 22 Jan 2010 06:00:00 CST Greaves leads Vikings to third place finish http://www.augustana.edu/x18206.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x18206.xml Augustana College Sat, 16 Jan 2010 06:00:00 CST Vikings fall to Duhawks in men's swimming http://www.augustana.edu/x17815.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17815.xml Augustana College Fri, 11 Dec 2009 06:00:00 CST Greaves earns three titles to lead Vikings http://www.augustana.edu/x17625.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17625.xml Augustana College Sat, 5 Dec 2009 06:00:00 CST Augustana men win four titles at IWU Invite http://www.augustana.edu/x17366.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17366.xml Augustana College Sat, 21 Nov 2009 06:00:00 CST Augustana men edge Monmouth in swimming http://www.augustana.edu/x17352.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17352.xml Augustana College Fri, 20 Nov 2009 06:00:00 CST Viking men's swimmers fall to Grinnell http://www.augustana.edu/x17287.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17287.xml Augustana College Sat, 14 Nov 2009 06:00:00 CST Vikings beat Millikin in men's swimming http://www.augustana.edu/x17105.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17105.xml Augustana College Sat, 31 Oct 2009 05:00:00 CST Julian wins 200 breaststroke at IWU meet http://www.augustana.edu/x17101.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17101.xml Augustana College Sat, 24 Oct 2009 05:00:00 CST Men's swimming hopes to build on last year http://www.augustana.edu/x17071.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17071.xml Augustana College Wed, 28 Oct 2009 05:00:00 CST 2009-10 MEN'S SWIMMING PREVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x17067.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x17067.xml Augustana College Wed, 28 Oct 2009 05:00:00 CST