Augustana College Augustana College. All rights reserved. http://www.augustana.edu Augustana College, Rock Island, IL en-us Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:38:00 CST 5 Women's Track lands four academic honorees http://www.augustana.edu/x15136.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x15136.xml Augustana College Tue, 7 Jul 2009 05:00:00 CST Coleman named Academic All-American http://www.augustana.edu/x14773.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x14773.xml Augustana College Wed, 17 Jun 2009 05:00:00 CST Coleman wins academic all-district honor http://www.augustana.edu/x13925.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13925.xml Augustana College Mon, 8 Jun 2009 05:00:00 CST 2009 WOMEN'S TRACK AND FIELD REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x13419.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13419.xml Augustana College Mon, 1 Jun 2009 05:00:00 CST Women's Track 13th in final rankings http://www.augustana.edu/x13059.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13059.xml Augustana College Fri, 29 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Marissa Banks earns All-America honor http://www.augustana.edu/x13031.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13031.xml Augustana College Fri, 22 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Duhai and Banks share MVP honors http://www.augustana.edu/x13015.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13015.xml Augustana College Wed, 20 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Banks to throw in NCAA meet http://www.augustana.edu/x13005.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x13005.xml Augustana College Tue, 19 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Hottle sets school record in steeplechase http://www.augustana.edu/x12992.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12992.xml Augustana College Fri, 15 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings win three events at NIU Invitational http://www.augustana.edu/x12944.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12944.xml Augustana College Sat, 9 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Women's track & field jumps to 11th in nation http://www.augustana.edu/x12935.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12935.xml Augustana College Fri, 8 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Banks named "Outstanding Field Performer" at CCIW meet http://www.augustana.edu/x12866.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12866.xml Augustana College Sat, 2 May 2009 05:00:00 CST Women's track team ranked 12th in Division III http://www.augustana.edu/x12838.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12838.xml Augustana College Thu, 30 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Coleman wins NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship http://www.augustana.edu/x12775.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12775.xml Augustana College Mon, 27 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Duhai is double winner at Loras Open http://www.augustana.edu/x12736.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12736.xml Augustana College Sat, 25 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings stay in top 10 in NCAA Division III women's poll http://www.augustana.edu/x12718.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12718.xml Augustana College Thu, 23 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Banks, Quinn score wins as Augie takes invite http://www.augustana.edu/x12660.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12660.xml Augustana College Fri, 17 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Women ranked fifth in NCAA Division III http://www.augustana.edu/x12642.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12642.xml Augustana College Fri, 17 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings win three events at Lee Calhoun Memorial Relays; Marissa Banks sets new school record in winning hammer throw http://www.augustana.edu/x12586.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12586.xml Augustana College Sat, 11 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST Vikings win three events at first day of Lee Calhoun Memorial Relays in women's track & field http://www.augustana.edu/x12580.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x12580.xml Augustana College Fri, 10 Apr 2009 05:00:00 CST