Augustana Athletics Feed http://www.augustana.edu/athletics Augustana Athletics RSS Feed en-us Erik Westerberg, Eric Chandler and Kyle Snow earn pre-season All-America honors http://www.augustana.edu/x57413.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57413.xml Augustana College Athletics Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:00:00 CDT Football prepares for trip to France http://www.augustana.edu/x57381.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57381.xml Augustana College Athletics Mon, 08 Jul 2013 06:00:00 CDT 2013 FOOTBALL PREVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x57350.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57350.xml Augustana College Athletics Mon, 01 Jul 2013 06:00:00 CDT Vikings tab Brent Allen for offensive line position http://www.augustana.edu/x57338.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57338.xml Augustana College Athletics Thu, 27 Jun 2013 06:00:00 CDT Knowlton opening tops 2013 football schedule http://www.augustana.edu/x57281.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57281.xml Augustana College Athletics Thu, 20 Jun 2013 06:00:00 CDT Football lands six on prestigious Hampshire Society list http://www.augustana.edu/x57007.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x57007.xml Augustana College Athletics Tue, 07 May 2013 06:00:00 CDT Weber to play professionally in Switzerland http://www.augustana.edu/x56739.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x56739.xml Augustana College Athletics Wed, 17 Apr 2013 06:00:00 CDT Jordan Malone hired as defensive backfield coach http://www.augustana.edu/x55637.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x55637.xml Augustana College Athletics Tue, 05 Feb 2013 06:00:00 CST Fitzwater named captain for Team Stars-n-Stripes http://www.augustana.edu/x49570.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x49570.xml Augustana College Athletics Thu, 20 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST Westerberg named to two All-America teams http://www.augustana.edu/x49539.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x49539.xml Augustana College Athletics Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:00:00 CST