Augustana Athletics Feed http://www.augustana.edu/athletics Augustana Athletics RSS Feed en-us Bryant Voiles to work out for the Orlando Magic http://www.augustana.edu/x46617.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x46617.xml Augustana College Athletics Thu, 06 Sep 2012 06:00:00 CDT Vikings anxious for 2012 to begin http://www.augustana.edu/x46106.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x46106.xml Augustana College Athletics Sat, 11 Aug 2012 06:00:00 CDT Vikings pegged for fifth in CCIW http://www.augustana.edu/x46049.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x46049.xml Augustana College Athletics Tue, 07 Aug 2012 06:00:00 CDT Football media day set for August 13 http://www.augustana.edu/x46031.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x46031.xml Augustana College Athletics Mon, 06 Aug 2012 06:00:00 CDT CCIW coaches' chat set for August 6-7 http://www.augustana.edu/x45941.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x45941.xml Augustana College Athletics Tue, 31 Jul 2012 06:00:00 CDT Viking trio named pre-season All-Region http://www.augustana.edu/x42044.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x42044.xml Augustana College Athletics Thu, 19 Jul 2012 06:00:00 CDT Vikings lead NCAA in three categories http://www.augustana.edu/x41950.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x41950.xml Augustana College Athletics Tue, 17 Jul 2012 06:00:00 CDT Vikings 2012-13 schedule will be tough once again http://www.augustana.edu/x41937.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x41937.xml Augustana College Athletics Mon, 16 Jul 2012 06:00:00 CDT Future Vikings shine at IBCA All-Star Games http://www.augustana.edu/x41564.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x41564.xml Augustana College Athletics Mon, 25 Jun 2012 06:00:00 CDT 2012 MEN'S GOLF REVIEW http://www.augustana.edu/x41457.xml http://www.augustana.edu/x41457.xml Augustana College Athletics Thu, 14 Jun 2012 06:00:00 CDT