Augustana College printing logo

Alumni Association Board of Directors 2014-15

John Glimco '83

Board President
Principal
Pleasantdale Middle School
Burr Ridge, IL
johnglimco@yahoo.com

Richard Barajas '04

Director of Admissions
University of Iowa-College of Pharmacy
Iowa City, IA
richardbarajas@yahoo.com

Bob Brockhouse '60

Retired
Bettendorf, IA
brock5274@gmail.com

Stanley Brown '63

Retired
Davenport, IA
stanbrown8@yahoo.com

Pedro Cervantes '00

Partner
Tristan & Cervantes
Chicago, IL
dro1law@yahoo.com

Kara Turner Clark '94

Director of Recruiting
United States Infrastructure Corporation
Indianapolis, IN
kara.clark@sbcglobal.net

Melanie Berna Coulter '94

Speech Language Pathologist
Self Employed
Peoria, IL
ccoulter2401@gmail.com

Deb Gammon '78

Consulting CFO
Debgammon, LLC
Long Grove, IL
dg@debgammon.com

Stephanie Hacker '04

Senior Planner
GRAEF
Milwaukee, WI
stephanie.hacker@graef-usa.com

Ross Heath '82

Network Engineer
Northrop Grumman
Reston, VA
ross.heath@verizon.net

Sheryl O'Bryan Johnson '76

Retired
John Deere
Rock Island, IL
sjusvi@mchsi.com

Natalie Kessler '92

Owner
Masters Educational Services
Galesburg, IL
natalie@masters-school.com

Dolorita May '99

Attorney
Cook Count Public Defender
Chicago, IL
d-may@excite.com

Dale Owen '99

President, CEO
Acentra Credit Union
Bettendorf, IA
dale.owen@ascentra.org

Bruce L. Peterson '66

Retired
New York, NY
brucepeterson@rcn.com

Roy Puccini '64

Insurance Consultant
St. Petersburg, FL
roypuccini35@gmail.com

Lisa Hansen Ramsey '87

Director of Public Affairs
AbbVie Inc.
Chicago, IL
LHRamsey@comcast.net

Eirk Rehms

Senior Accountant
OB Sports
Scottsdale, AZ
erikrehms@hotmail.com

Sam Schlouch '10

Manager, Arts Events and Communication
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL
samschlouch@augustana.edu

Rich Shemitis '72

Underwriting Advisor
WR Berkely Corporation
Scottdale, AZ
rps4@cox.net

Michael Stelzer '86

Circuit Court Judge
State of Missouri
St. Louis, MO
pstelz@sbcglobal.net

Karen Tracy Sutherland '64

Professor Emerita
Augsburg College
Minneapolis, MN
suther@acm.org

Jordan Voigt '09

Administrator, Genesis Medical Center
Genesis Health System
Davenport, IA
jordanpvoigt@gmail.com

Jessica Wayenick '99

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Quad Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau
Moline, IL
jwaytenick@rtcnet.net

Susan Steele Weir '71

Engineering Geologist
Steele and Associates LLC
Denver, CO
steeleweir@aol.com