Augustana College printing logo

Alumni Association Board of Directors 2013-14

Melanie Berna Coulter '94

Board President
Speech Language Pathologist
Self Employed
Peoria, IL
ccoulter2401@gmail.com

Susan Steele Weir '71

Board Vice President
Engineering Geologist
Steele and Associates LLC
Denver, CO
steeleweir@aol.com

Karen Tracy Sutherland '64

Board Secretary
Professor Emerita
Augsburg College
Minneapolis, MN
suther@acm.org

Stephanie Allewalt '04

Senior Planner
GRAEF
Milwaukee, WI
allewalt@uwm.edu

Martin Anderson

Retired Hospital CEO
Mears, MI
manders@frontier.com

Richard Barajas '04

Director of Admissions
University of Iowa-College of Pharmacy
Iowa City, IA
richardbarajas@yahoo.com

Bob Brockhouse '60

Retired
Bettendorf, IA
brock5274@gmail.com

Stanley Brown '63

Retired
Davenport, IA
stanbrown8@yahoo.com

Pedro Cervantes '00

Partner
Tristan & Cervantes
Chicago, IL
dro1law@yahoo.com

Kara Turner Clark '94

Director of Recruiting
United States Infrastructure Corporation
Indianapolis, IN
kara.clark@sbcglobal.net

Deb Gammon '78

Consulting CFO
Debgammon, LLC
Long Grove, IL
dg@debgammon.com

John Glimco '83

Principal
Bryan Middle School
Elmhurst, IL
johnglimco@yahoo.com

Ross Heath '82

Network Engineer
Northrop Grumman
Reston, VA
ross.heath@verizon.net

Tom Heiman '87

Physician-Anesthesiologist
Self Employed
AcupuntureRx.net
Long Beach, CA
tdheiman@ymail.com

Anthony Holman '95

Director of Championships and Alliances
National Collegiate Athletics Association (NCAA)
Indianapolis, IN
anthonyholman82@yahoo.com

Carol Griffiths Horstmann '57

Retired
Rock Island, IL
jchorstman@aol.com

Natalie Kessler '92

Owner
Masters Educational Services
Galesburg, IL
natalie@masters-school.com

Marko Krpan '88

Orthopaedic Surgeon
Mercy Health Systems
Crystal Lake, IL
krp33@comcast.net

Stephen Lamar '02

Senior Vice President - eBusiness Product & Channel Management
Regions Bank
Birmingham, AL
stephenlamar@mac.com

Eduardo Marquez '08

Chiropractor
Picchiotti Wellness Center
Bettendorf, IA
Emarquez45@hotmail.com

Dolorita May '99

Attorney
Cook Count Public Defender
Chicago, IL
d-may@excite.com

Sheryl O'Bryan Johnson '76

Retired
John Deere
Rock Island, IL
sjusvi@mchsi.com

Dale Owen '99

President, CEO
Acentra Credit Union
Bettendorf, IA
dale.owen@ascentra.org

Bruce L. Peterson '66

Retired
New York, NY
brucepeterson@rcn.com

Christine Anderson Petty '74

Medical Director/Family Physician
United Healthcare
Denver, CO
capetty@aol.com

Roy Puccini '64

Insurance Consultant
St. Petersburg, FL
roypuccini35@gmail.com

Lisa Hansen Ramsey '87

Director of Public Affairs
AbbVie Inc.
Chicago, IL
LHRamsey@comcast.net

Eirk Rehms

Senior Accountant
OB Sports
Scottsdale, AZ
erikrehms@hotmail.com

Douglas P. Roegner '84

MD-Urologist
Rockford Urological Associates, Ltd.
Rockford, IL
dproegner@hotmail.com

Sam Schlouch '10

Manager, Arts Events and Communication
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL
samschlouch@augustana.edu

Rich Shemitis '72

Underwriting Advisor
WR Berkely Corporation
Scottdale, AZ
rps4@cox.net

Michael Stelzer '86

Associate Circuit Judge
State of Missouri
St. Louis, MO
pstelz@sbcglobal.net

Jordan Voigt '09

Administrator, Genesis Medical Center - West Campus
Genesis Health System
Davenport, IA
jordanpvoigt@gmail.com

Jessica Wayenick '99

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Quad Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau
Moline, IL
jwaytenick@rtcnet.net

Karl Zobrist '71

Partner
Dentons US LLP
Kansas City, MO
karl.zobrist@dentons.com